Term Dates

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
STARTS Wednesday 4 September - ENDS Friday 20 December
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
SPRING TERM 2020
STARTS Tuesday 7 January – ENDS Friday 27 March
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
SUMMER TERM 2020
STARTS Monday 14 April - ENDS Friday 17 July
Good Friday – 10 April - during Easter closure
Easter Sunday – 12 April
Easter Monday – 13 April - during Easter closure
EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8 May
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
STARTS Wednesday 2 September - ENDS Friday 18 December
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
SPRING TERM 2021
STARTS Tuesday 5 January – ENDS Thursday 1 April
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
SUMMER TERM 2021
STARTS Monday 19 April - ENDS Friday 16 July
Good Friday – 2 April - during Easter closure
Easter Sunday – 4 April
Easter Monday – 5 April - during Easter closure
EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3 May
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

 

 

 

 

Please follow the link to Cumbria County Council’s list of up to date term dates.